Round 3: July 1-2 Sydney Motorsport Park (NSW)


The National Sports Sedan Series made their way to Sydney Motorsport Park for the third round of the 2017 Series.

About Sydney Motorsport Park

The facility offers motorsport fans and competitors a year-round motor racing facility includes a 4,000 seat covered grandstand over looking the start/finish line providing a view of 80 per cent of the circuit. The pit facilities provide 50 roll-in/roll-out garages, all with power and immediate access to the support paddock area.


Built and owned by the New South Wales Government, Sydney Motorsport Park is a motorsports circuit located on Brabham Drive, Sydney Motor Sport Park (40 km west of Sydney CBD or 20km west of Parramatta), New South Wales, Australia and is operated by the Australian Racing Drivers Club. Sydney Motor Sport Park is the only international race circuit in Sydney.

The track is fast and flowing and used for national Australian races for cars, bikes and superkarts. Sydney Motorsport Park formerly hosted rounds of the V8 Supercar championship up until 2008.

From 1991 to 1996, Sydney Motorsport Park (Then known as Eastern Creek) held the Australian round of the 500cc GP series (now Moto GP), losing it back to Phillip Island, the place it took it from. Sydney Motorsport Park is the hub of motorsport in New South Wales.


Championship Points

1. Jack Perkins 405 
2. Billy Cetin 343
3. Michael Robinson 312
4. Steve Lacey 236
5. Bruce Henley 219