Watch the Sports Sedans in action on Foxtel Speed or SBS Speedweek!

1st Tony Ricciardello 270
2nd Steven Tamasi 241
3rd Bruce Banks 220
4th Colin Smith 202
5th Bruce Henley 173

Welcome to the Kerrick Sports Sedans National Series

Round 2 Winton 
Winner - Tony Ricciardello

Second - Steven Tamasi
Third - Bruce Banks
Kerrick Award - Colin Smith